Home > Blogs
See what they're saying about Colortime Crafts and Markers!
Sort By:
Page of 1
Colortime Reviews!

Click below to read some amazing Colortime reviews through the years!

Blog Website
2 Blonde Mamas https://2blondemamas.com/2017/09/27/hello-october-halloween-crafting/
Russell's Adventures http://russellsadventures.com/color-glow-dark-halloween-tote/
Annies Home http://shopannies.blogspot.com/2017/09/halloween-fun-from-colortime.html
Cassandra M's Place http://www.cassandramsplace.com/2017/09/colortime-crafts-and-markers-halloween.html
Coupon Anna http://www.couponanna.com/2017/09/my-readers-receive-15-off-any-order-at.html
Life According to GreenVics http://www.greenvics.com/2017/09/color-your-own-trick-or-treat-bags.html
Cali Julz Says https://calijulz.blogspot.com/2017/09/colortime-crafts-and-markers.html
Creative Preschool Time https://creativepreschooltime.blogspot.com/2017/09/halloween-craft-via-colortime-crafts.html
Motor Mouth Speaks https://mmspeaks.blogspot.com/2017/09/halloween-on-budget.html
Reflections of a Thankful Heart https://reflectionsofthankfulheart.blogspot.com/2017/09/glow-in-dark-halloween-tote-from.html
Obviously MARvelous http://www.obviously-marvelous.com/2010/11/colortime-crafts-review.html
All Aboard (the review & giveaway train!) http://www.giveawaytrain.com/2010/11/colortime-crafts-markers-review-15-off.html
One Momma Saving Money http://onemommasavingmoney.blogspot.com/2011/01/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Reviews and Reflections http://heidi-strawser.blogspot.com/2011/03/colortime-crafts-and-coupon-code.html
Mommies with Cents http://www.mommieswithcents.com/2011/04/colortime-review-giveaway.html
DragonFly Sweetnest http://dragonflysweetnest.blogspot.com/2011/04/colortime-crafts-markers-review.html#more
Outnumbered 3 to 1 http://www.outnumbered3-1.com/2011/04/spring-fling-colortime-crafts-plus.html
The Twinners Reviews and Giveaways http://www.thetwinners.com/2011/04/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Mom to 2 Lil Posh Divas http://momto2poshlildivas.blogspot.com/2011/05/toybox-thursday-colortime-crafts-and.html
My This N That Life http://mythisnthatlife.blogspot.com/2011/07/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review-and.html
Faith and Family Reviews http://faithandfamilyreviews.com/2011/08/07/colortime-crafts-markers-review/
A Bloggy Mom http://www.abloggymom.com/2011/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers.html
Leslie Loves Veggies http://www.leslielovesveggies.net/2011/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers-recycle-tote-bag-fabric-markers-rafflecopter-giveaway.html
MomVantage http://momvantage.net/colortime-crafts-review/
Burning Moon's Inside Advice http://burningmoonproducts.blogspot.com/2011/10/colortime-crafts-review.html
Sarah's Blog of Fun http://www.sarahsblogoffun.com/2011/11/holiday-gift-guide-colortime-crafts.html
5 Minutes for Mom http://www.5minutesformom.com/46349/colortime-crafts-for-your-crafty-kids/
Sunshine Praises http://www.sunshinepraises.com/2012/02/praise-giveaway-colortime-crafts.html
3 Boys and a Dog http://3boysandadog.com/2012/05/giveaway-colortime-crafts-and-markers/
My Springfield Mommy http://www.myspringfieldmommy.com/2012/05/save-15-at-colortime-crafts-plus-review.html
Emily Reviews http://www.emilyreviews.com/2012/05/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review-and-giveaway-us-0613.html
Time to Play Mag http://www.timetoplaymag.com/toys/4179/colortime-crafts/pillowcases/
Simply Budgeted http://www.simplybudgeted.com/2012/06/colortime-crafts/
Jessica's Coupons http://jessicascoupons.com/2012/06/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway/
Hanging Off the Wire http://hangingoffthewire.blogspot.com/2012/07/back-2-school-bloggie-boogie-event.html
Mary's Cup of Tea http://www.mmbearcupoftea.com/2012/07/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
Going Crazy!! Wanna Go??!!? http://goingcrazywannago.com/2012/07/easy-fun-colortime-crafts-recycle-bag-review?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=colortime-crafts-and-markers
Bargain Hound http://bargainhoundblog.com/product-review-giveaway-enter-to-win-a-tote-bag-markers-from-colortime
Celebrating Family http://celebrating-family.com/2012/08/04/colortime-crafts-and-markers/
Tidbits from a Mom http://tidbitsfromamom.blogspot.com/2012/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Angela's Analysis http://angelasanalysis.com/category/colortime-craft-and-markers-giveaway/
A Year of Jubilee Reviews http://melanieski.blogspot.com/2012/09/colortime-crafts-markers-sponsor-review.html
Confessions of a Frugal Mind http://confessionsofafrugalmind.blogspot.com/2012/09/sponsor-spotlight-colortime-crafts.html
Coupon Corner Cori http://www.coriscouponcorner.com/2012/10/colortime-crafts-product-review-and-giveaway/
Graphically Enhanced http://graphicallyenabled.blogspot.com/2012/10/colortime-review.html
Mudpies and Tiaras http://www.mudpiesandtiaras.com/?p=3140
Mimi Loves All 8 http://mimilovesall8.blogspot.com/2012/11/colortime-tote-bag-reviewgiveaway.html#more
Suburbia Unwrapped http://www.suburbia-unwrapped.com/giveaway/colortime-crafts-and-markers/
Fishful Thinking http://fishfulthinking-cbusch.blogspot.com/2012/11/colortime-crafts-and-markers-recycle.html
Mami's 3 Little Monkeys http://mamis3littlemonkeys.blogspot.com/2012/11/colortime-crafts-markers-arv-1655-us.html
Lifes a Bargain http://lifesabargain.net/colortime-crafts-review-giveaway/
Pea of Sweetness http://peaofsweetness.com/colortime-crafts-review/
Heartbeat Magazine http://www.heartbeatcompanies.blogspot.com/2012/12/whats-your-70th-blog-post-ww-entry.html
Edge of Insanity http://edgeofinsane.blogspot.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts-giveaway.html
There's Magic Out There http://theresmagicoutthere.blogspot.com/2012/12/having-fun-with-colortime-craft.html
A Simple Life, really?! http://asimplelifereally.blogspot.com/2012/12/review-colortime-crafts.html
TX Mommys Savings http://txmommyssavings.blogspot.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
A Lucky Ladybug http://www.aluckyladybug.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts-eco-bag-review-and.html
denisenicosavings http://denisenicosavings.wordpress.com/2012/12/22/colortime-crafts-and-markers/
So Cal Coupon Mommy http://socalcouponmommy.com/2012/12/colortime-tote-bag-marker-review-plus-enter-to-win-your-own-bag-and-marker-set/
Mom Knows Best http://momknowsbest15.blogspot.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts.html
Jenn, Mom Of Two Munchkins http://jennmomoftwomunchkins.blogspot.com/2012/12/creative-kids-colortime-review-and.html
Two Moms, a Little Time, and a Keyboard http://twomomsalittletimeandakeyboard.blogspot.com/2012/12/fun-with-colortime-crafts-markers.html
Got Giveaways? http://gotgiveaways.com/colortime-crafts/
Missy's Product Reviews http://missysproductreviews1.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-recycle-tote-bag-review.html
Maria’s Space http://www.mariasspace.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Luv Saving Money http://angiewith2.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Mamma Natty's Rants, Raves and Reviews http://www.mammanatty.com/colortimepillowcase.html
Check it Out! with Dawn http://checkitoutdawn.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
Freebies in Mailbox http://freebiesinmailbox.blogspot.com/2013/02/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Just the Two of Us and Deals http://www.justthetwoofusanddeals.com/2013/02/review-and-giveaway-colortime-crafts.html
Ann I Am! http://www.anniam.com/2013/02/colortime-crafts-and-markers-great-for.html#.US17qDBIjs8
Life According to GreenVics http://www.greenvics.com/2013/03/colortime-crafts-review-giveaway.html
Miss Frugal Mommy http://missfrugalmommy.com/colortime-tote-markers-coupon-review-giveaway/
Heavenly Savings http://heavenlysavings.net/2013/03/color-time-crafts-review-and-giveaway-ends-41113/
Beautiful Incentives http://www.beautiful-incentives.com/2013/03/colortime-recycle-shopping-tote-review.html
Brooke Blogs http://brookeblogs.com/?p=1220
The NapTime Reviewer http://www.thenaptimereviewer.com/2013/04/colortime-crafts-diy-tote-bag-review.html
Mom Loves 2 Read http://www.momloves2read.com/2013/03/join-fun-with-colorful-review-giveaway.html
Lille Punkin' http://www.lillepunkin.com/2013/05/review-of-colortime-crafts-and-markers.html
Rita Reviews http://ritareviews.net/2013/05/fun-with-colortime-crafts/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+RitaReviews+(Rita+Reviews)
Rocky Mountain Savings http://www.rockymountainsavings.com/colortime-crafts-markers-fabric-markers-review-giveaway/
Coupon WAHM http://www.couponwahm.com/colortime/
The Harried Mom http://theharriedmom.com/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review/
The Savings Wife http://www.thesavingswife.com/2013/09/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Kaisy Daisy's Corner http://kswederski.com/?p=4802
Growing Up Madison http://www.growingupmadison.com/2013/10/color-time-crafts-and-markes-review-and.html
The Toy Insider http://www.thetoyinsider.com/give-your-fabrics-a-splash-of-color-with-colortime/
Momma's Bacon http://mommasbacon.wordpress.com/2013/11/27/circle-of-friends-t-shirt-ys-and-fabric-markers-economy-pack-primary%E2%80%8F-k
My Silly Little Gang http://mysillylittlegang.com/2013/12/20/colortime-crafts-review/
Michigan Saving and More http://michigansavingandmore.com/have-you-heard-of-color-time-crafts-and-markers/
Tyrneathem http://tyrneathem.com/review-colortime-crafts-markers-recycle-tote-bag/
Things That Make People Go Aww http://thingsthatmakepeoplegoaww.com/colortime-tote-review-giveaway-holiday-gift-guide/
Mysterious Ramblings http://www.mysteriousramblings.com/?s=colortime
Deals Among Us http://dealsamongus.com/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review/
Griffin's Honey Blog http://www.griffinshoney.com/great-quiet-winter-time-activities-for-kids-colortime-com-review/