Press

Colortime has received outstanding reviews from many great blogs and websites! Check out what they're saying about Colortime! If your company, business, or blog is interested in working with Colortime, please contact us at sales@colortime.com!

 

Blog

URL of Review

Western New Yorker http://www.westernnewyorker.org/2014/12/color-time-tote-review.html?spref=tw
Things That Make People Go Aww http://thingsthatmakepeoplegoaww.com/colortime-tote-review-giveaway-holiday-gift-guide/

In Jenn's Bag

http://www.injennsbag.com/2014/09/21/colortime/
Free For All http://www.freeforallfans.com/2014/09/colortime-review-and-giveaway-holiday.html
Tyrneathem http://tyrneathem.com/review-colortime-crafts-markers-recycle-tote-bag/
Michigan Saving and More  http://michigansavingandmore.com/have-you-heard-of-color-time-crafts-and-markers/
A Sensible Mom http://www.asensiblemomma.com/2014/01/easy-craft-ideas-colortime-crafts-review.html 
Inside My Head… http://www.insidemyheadwithkelli.com/2014/01/colortimecrafts-recycle-tote-and-fabric.html
Savory Savings http://www.savorysavings.com/colortime-crafts-clean-crafts-kids/
My Silly Little Gang http://mysillylittlegang.com/2013/12/20/colortime-crafts-review/
Gina's Library http://ginaslibrary.info/colortime/
Mama C's Secrets 2 Savings http://mamacssecrets2savings.com/2013/12/05/12-days-christmas-color-time-recycle-coloring-tote-bag-reviewgiveaway-125-1212/
Momma's Bacon http://mommasbacon.wordpress.com/2013/11/27/circle-of-friends-t-shirt-ys-and-fabric-markers-economy-pack-primary%E2%80%8F-k
The Toy Insider http://www.thetoyinsider.com/give-your-fabrics-a-splash-of-color-with-colortime/
Fun Reviews and Giveaways http://www.funreviewsandgiveaways.com/2013/11/christmas-guide-colortime-t-shirt.html
Growing Up Madison http://www.growingupmadison.com/2013/10/color-time-crafts-and-markes-review-and.html
Kaisy Daisy's Corner http://kswederski.com/?p=4802
Queen of Savings http://queenofsavings.com/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html/ 
The Savings Wife http://www.thesavingswife.com/2013/09/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
The Cinnamon Hollow http://thecinnamonhollow.com/2013/08/22/colortime-crafts-review-and-giveaway-colortimecrafts/
Getting Green with Baby http://gettinggreenwithbaby.blogspot.com/2013/08/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
Yes We Coupon http://yeswecoupon.com/?p=147791
Housewife Mama http://www.housewifemama.com/2013/07/26/colortime-recycle-market-bag-review
The Harried Mom http://theharriedmom.com/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review/
Coupon WAHM http://www.couponwahm.com/colortime/
Devoted Mommy of 3 http://devotedmommyof3.blogspot.com/2013/06/colortime-review-giveaway.html
Mommy May We http://mommymaywe.com/colortime-crafts-tote-bag-and-markers-review/#more-5265
Rocky Mountain Savings http://www.rockymountainsavings.com/colortime-crafts-markers-fabric-markers-review-giveaway/
With a Side of Thriftiness http://withasideofthriftiness.com/colortime-crafts-review/
Stacy's Savings http://www.stacyssavings.com/2013/05/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review-giveaway/
Lille Punkin' http://www.lillepunkin.com/2013/05/review-of-colortime-crafts-and-markers.html
Rita Reviews http://ritareviews.net/2013/05/fun-with-colortime-crafts/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=feed&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+RitaReviews+(Rita+Reviews)
Happy Deal - Happy Day! http://happydealhappyday.com/2013/04/24/colortime-crafts-markers-totebag-giveaway-ends-may-1st/
Marine Wife, Mommy & Life http://www.marinewifemommylife.com/2013/04/giveaway-review-recycle-markettote-bag.html
Mom Loves 2 Read http://www.momloves2read.com/2013/03/join-fun-with-colorful-review-giveaway.html
The NapTime Reviewer http://www.thenaptimereviewer.com/2013/04/colortime-crafts-diy-tote-bag-review.html
Brooke Blogs http://brookeblogs.com/?p=1220
Heavenly Savings http://heavenlysavings.net/2013/03/color-time-crafts-review-and-giveaway-ends-41113/
Beautiful Incentives http://www.beautiful-incentives.com/2013/03/colortime-recycle-shopping-tote-review.html
Miss Frugal Mommy http://missfrugalmommy.com/colortime-tote-markers-coupon-review-giveaway/
My Four Littles http://myfourlittles.com/2013/03/colortime-review-coupon-and-giveaway-ends-323.html
Life According to GreenVics http://www.greenvics.com/2013/03/colortime-crafts-review-giveaway.html
Because Mommy Says So http://www.becausemymommasaysso.com/2013/03/colortime-eco-bag-review-and-giveaway.html
Ann I Am! http://www.anniam.com/2013/02/colortime-crafts-and-markers-great-for.html#.US17qDBIjs8
Life With Love Bugs http://www.lifewithlovebugs.com/archives/2591
Just the Two of Us and Deals http://www.justthetwoofusanddeals.com/2013/02/review-and-giveaway-colortime-crafts.html
Down South Savings http://www.downsouthsaving.com/2013/02/colortime-craft-facebook-fan-giveaway.html
Scattered Musins http://www.scatteredmusings.net/2013/02/review-and-giveaway-colortime-recycle-tote-bag-coloring-craft/
Freebies in Mailbox http://freebiesinmailbox.blogspot.com/2013/02/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Check it Out! with Dawn http://checkitoutdawn.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
Mommys Craft Obsession http://www.mommyscraftobsession.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-review.html
Mamma Natty's Rants, Raves and Reviews http://www.mammanatty.com/colortimepillowcase.html
Luv Saving Money http://angiewith2.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Lala Saves You Money http://lalasavesyoumoney.com/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review/
Maria’s Space http://www.mariasspace.com/2013/01/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Giveaway Gator http://giveawaygator.com/kids-crafts-colortime-review
Missy's Product Reviews http://missysproductreviews1.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-recycle-tote-bag-review.html
The Busy Woman's Guide to Surviving Motherhood http://www.outnumberedmama.com/2013/01/giveaway-colortime-crafts-markers.html
Simply Southern Couponers http://simplysoutherncouponers.blogspot.com/2013/01/colortime-review-giveaway-ends-12313.html
Frugality For Less http://www.frugalityforless.com/colortime-crafts-tote-bag-review-giveaway/
Coupon Cutting Mom http://couponcuttingmom.com/2013/01/07/colortime-recycle-tote-bag-and-markers-review-and-giveaway-ends-11613/
Got Giveaways? http://gotgiveaways.com/colortime-crafts/
Coupons and Friends http://couponsandfriends.com/2013/01/06/fun-activities-colortimecrafts/
Jenn, Mom Of Two Munchkins http://jennmomoftwomunchkins.blogspot.com/2012/12/creative-kids-colortime-review-and.html
Two Moms, a Little Time, and a Keyboard http://twomomsalittletimeandakeyboard.blogspot.com/2012/12/fun-with-colortime-crafts-markers.html
Mom Knows Best http://momknowsbest15.blogspot.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts.html
So Cal Coupon Mommy http://socalcouponmommy.com/2012/12/colortime-tote-bag-marker-review-plus-enter-to-win-your-own-bag-and-marker-set/
Sweet N Sour Deals http://www.sweetnsourdeals.com/2012/12/colortimecrafts-com-reviewgiveaway.html/
denisenicosavings http://denisenicosavings.wordpress.com/2012/12/22/colortime-crafts-and-markers/
Momma Chronicles http://www.mommachronicles.com/2012/12/color-time-crafts-and-markers/
A Lucky Ladybug http://www.aluckyladybug.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts-eco-bag-review-and.html
A Simple Life, really?! http://asimplelifereally.blogspot.com/2012/12/review-colortime-crafts.html
TX Mommys Savings http://txmommyssavings.blogspot.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
There's Magic Out There http://theresmagicoutthere.blogspot.com/2012/12/having-fun-with-colortime-craft.html
Edge of Insanity http://edgeofinsane.blogspot.com/2012/12/colortime-crafts-giveaway.html
Pea of Sweetness http://peaofsweetness.com/colortime-crafts-review/
Heartbeat Magazine http://www.heartbeatcompanies.blogspot.com/2012/12/whats-your-70th-blog-post-ww-entry.html
Lifes a Bargain http://lifesabargain.net/colortime-crafts-review-giveaway/
Mami's 3 Little Monkeys http://mamis3littlemonkeys.blogspot.com/2012/11/colortime-crafts-markers-arv-1655-us.html
Raising My 5 Sons http://raisingmy5sons.com/2012/11/colortime-crafts-giveaway/
Deal Finder Dad http://dealfinderdad.com/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review-and-giveaway/
Fishful Thinking http://fishfulthinking-cbusch.blogspot.com/2012/11/colortime-crafts-and-markers-recycle.html
Crafts and Things  http://www.crafts-things.com/2012/11/colortime-crafts-markers-review-and.html
Suburbia Unwrapped http://www.suburbia-unwrapped.com/giveaway/colortime-crafts-and-markers/
Mimi Loves All 8 http://mimilovesall8.blogspot.com/2012/11/colortime-tote-bag-reviewgiveaway.html#more
Mudpies and Tiaras http://www.mudpiesandtiaras.com/?p=3140
Frugal Fanatic http://www.frugalfanatic.com/colortime-crafts-reusable-tote-review-giveaway/
Graphically Enhanced http://graphicallyenabled.blogspot.com/2012/10/colortime-review.html
Coupon Corner Cori http://www.coriscouponcorner.com/2012/10/colortime-crafts-product-review-and-giveaway/
Give Oh Giveaway! http://giveohgiveaway.blogspot.com/2012/09/color-time-crafts-and-markers-ends-103.html
Confessions of a Frugal Mind http://confessionsofafrugalmind.blogspot.com/2012/09/sponsor-spotlight-colortime-crafts.html
A Year of Jubilee Reviews http://melanieski.blogspot.com/2012/09/colortime-crafts-markers-sponsor-review.html
Angela's Analysis http://angelasanalysis.com/category/colortime-craft-and-markers-giveaway/
The Clothspring http://theclothspring.com/2012/09/colortime-crafts-giveaway-free-shipping-coupon-promo-code/
Giveaways and Glitter http://www.giveawaysandglitter.com/2012/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Life as Leels http://lifeasleels.com/2012/08/colortime-crafts-ngfamily.html
Deanna's Bargains http://deannasbargains.com/2012/08/colortime-crafts-markers.html
Tidbits from a Mom http://tidbitsfromamom.blogspot.com/2012/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
My Coupon Lady http://mycouponlady.com/2012/08/10/colortime-review-giveaway/
Sidetracked Mom http://sidetrackedmom.net/product-review/colortime-review-colortime-crafts-and-markers-tote-bag/
Celebrating Family http://celebrating-family.com/2012/08/04/colortime-crafts-and-markers/
We Have it All http://www.wedonthaveitall.com/2012/08/keep-kids-busy-with-colortime-crafts.html
Bargain Hound http://bargainhoundblog.com/product-review-giveaway-enter-to-win-a-tote-bag-markers-from-colortime
Going Crazy!! Wanna Go??!!? http://goingcrazywannago.com/2012/07/easy-fun-colortime-crafts-recycle-bag-review?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=colortime-crafts-and-markers
Mary's Cup of Tea http://www.mmbearcupoftea.com/2012/07/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway.html
Tammilee Tips http://www.tammileetips.com/2012/07/giveaway-color-time-craft-bag/
Hanging Off the Wire http://hangingoffthewire.blogspot.com/2012/07/back-2-school-bloggie-boogie-event.html
Gone Klippin' Krazy http://goneklippinkrazy.com/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway/
Real Mom Real Views http://realmomsrealviews.com/2012/07/06/rainy-day-fun-colortime-review-and-giveaway/
Jessica's Coupons http://jessicascoupons.com/2012/06/colortime-crafts-markers-review-giveaway/
Simply Budgeted http://www.simplybudgeted.com/2012/06/colortime-crafts/
Emily Reviews http://www.emilyreviews.com/2012/05/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review-and-giveaway-us-0613.html
My Springfield Mommy http://www.myspringfieldmommy.com/2012/05/save-15-at-colortime-crafts-plus-review.html
Three Different Directions http://www.threedifferentdirections.com/blog/colortime-product-review-and-give-away.html
3 Boys and a Dog http://3boysandadog.com/2012/05/giveaway-colortime-crafts-and-markers/
Christian Clippers http://christianclippers.com/2012/04/review-and-giveaway-colortime-crafts-and-markers.html
Just Like June http://www.thethriftythings.com/2012/02/colortime-crafts-up-for-grabs.html
Our Whiskey Lullaby http://ourwhiskeylullaby.blogspot.com/2012/02/colortime-crafts-review-and-giveaway.html
Sunshine Praises http://www.sunshinepraises.com/2012/02/praise-giveaway-colortime-crafts.html
5 Minutes for Mom http://www.5minutesformom.com/46349/colortime-crafts-for-your-crafty-kids/
Sarah's Blog of Fun http://www.sarahsblogoffun.com/2011/11/holiday-gift-guide-colortime-crafts.html
Extreme Savings with Diva Desirae http://www.extremesavingswithdivadesirae.com/2011/10/color-time-crafts-review-giveaway/
Burning Moon's Inside Advice http://burningmoonproducts.blogspot.com/2011/10/colortime-crafts-review.html
MomVantage http://momvantage.net/colortime-crafts-review/
Life with Two Boys http://life-with-two-boys.blogspot.com/2011/08/colortime-crafts-review-and-facebook.html
Modern Mom http://www.modernmom.com/must-haves/colortime-fabric-markers
Pajama Mommy http://pjmommy.com/colortime-crafts-and-marks-fan-giveaway/
Leslie Loves Veggies http://www.leslielovesveggies.net/2011/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers-recycle-tote-bag-fabric-markers-rafflecopter-giveaway.html
Children Teaching Mama http://www.childrenteachingmama.com/2011/08/colortime-crafts-markers-review-weekly.html
A Bloggy Mom http://www.abloggymom.com/2011/08/colortime-crafts-and-markers.html
Faith and Family Reviews http://faithandfamilyreviews.com/2011/08/07/colortime-crafts-markers-review/
Busy Mom Tips http://www.busy-moms-tips-blog.com/2011/07/colortime-crafts-review.html
My This N That Life http://mythisnthatlife.blogspot.com/2011/07/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review-and.html 
Moms Review 4 You http://momsreview4you.blogspot.com/2011/06/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Momondealz http://www.momondealz.com/coupons/colortime-review-coupon-and-giveaway/
Mom to 2 Lil Posh Divas http://momto2poshlildivas.blogspot.com/2011/05/toybox-thursday-colortime-crafts-and.html
The Twinners Reviews and Giveaways http://www.thetwinners.com/2011/04/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Outnumbered 3 to 1 http://www.outnumbered3-1.com/2011/04/spring-fling-colortime-crafts-plus.html
DragonFly Sweetnest  http://dragonflysweetnest.blogspot.com/2011/04/colortime-crafts-markers-review.html#more
Mommies with Cents http://www.mommieswithcents.com/2011/04/colortime-review-giveaway.html
Reviews and Reflections http://heidi-strawser.blogspot.com/2011/03/colortime-crafts-and-coupon-code.html
Pot Of Gold Giveaways http://potofgoldgiveaways.blogspot.com/2011/03/colortime-crafts-markers-review.html
MamaBuzz http://www.mamabzz.com/2011/02/colortime-crafts-markers-coupon-giveaway-info.html.
Mother of Pearl It Is http://www.motherofpearlitis.com/2011/02/colortime-crafts-review-and-coupon.html
Living with the Martins http://livingwiththemartins.blogspot.com/2011/02/colortime-crafts-markers-review-coupon.html
One Momma Saving Money http://onemommasavingmoney.blogspot.com/2011/01/colortime-crafts-and-markers-review.html
Sweepstakes Mama http://www.sweepstakesmama.com/2011/01/color-time-crafts-review-and-giveaway.html
The Free Frugal Gal http://thefrugalfreegal.com/2011/01/colortime-crafts-facebook-giveaway.html
All Aboard (the review & giveaway train!) http://www.giveawaytrain.com/2010/11/colortime-crafts-markers-review-15-off.html
Obviously MARvelous  http://www.obviously-marvelous.com/2010/11/colortime-crafts-review.html
                 US Family Guide Review Database http://stlouiskids.com/parentreviews.php?id=840